Not a member yet? Why not Sign up today
Create an account  

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Otra vez yo. It's me, again.

Good afternoon, I come for another complaint from two administrators. BsK Agent Orange and TomePalPinto. Since yesterday I started playing again, they have been insulting me and pulling me crazy. But I tried to ignore them and I got tired of this. Orange always bothers me and the other follows the game. I took two screenshots showing how Orange insults me because I killed him and then gives me slay with no reason. I read the admin rules. I hope u do something about it.

Buenas tardes, vengo por otra queja de parte de dos administradores. BsK Agent Orange and TomePalPinto. Desde ayer que comencé a jugar de nuevo, ellos me han estado insultando y sacándome de quicio. Yo intenté ignorarlos pero y me cansé de esto. Orange siempre me molesta y el otro le sigue el juego. Tomé dos capturas que muestran cómo Orange me insulta porque lo maté y luego me da slay sin razón. He leído las reglas de los administradores, espero que hagan algo al respecto.

[Image: 10154333_10203050819527358_1420228794_n.jpg]
}
Thanks given by:

1st of all:

"This bitch" Wasn't for you, did i say ur name or something?

2nd:

It wasn't slay, was a slap and i admit the slap, but was for missclick, all members know that i have fat and clumsy fingers, i'm sorry about that.

3rd:

Kill you (game playing) isn't bother u, maybe i make jokes with the speak command but that's all and i'm a joker man, i bother other admins and other players and they don't took to the wrong way, is just for fun.

4th: I don't see any prove that TomePalPinto is "abusing" his powers.

Wait for a superior response of this.

Thanks.
}
Thanks given by:

Justamente te mato y dices eso. Y luego me das un Slap. Hazte el loco ahora.
}
Thanks given by:

(04-02-2014, 04:56 PM)Maii Wrote: Justamente te mato y dices eso. Y luego me das un Slap. Hazte el loco ahora.

1: ENGLISH ONLY.