Admin Application - Official
In-Game Name:
Steam status:
Server requesting admin to:
Time of day you play (include timezone):

In Game Name: iKill|Dragon

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:90602

IP (whatismyipaddress.com) : 24.91.50.215

Admin Experience: WHX server, My old clan's server. I've been playing CS for over 10 years. I can detect aimbot, wall hack, anti-recoil, speed hack.

Server(s) requesting admin to: Official

Reasons you'd like admin: I'm tired of current members in SPEC and not banning obvious hackers. Speedhackers, Aimbot, etc... It's obvious to even people not in SPEC. I even see players that I've banned from WHX's server come to the BSK-OFFICIAL server to hack.

I have no interest in joining any clan or participating in any matches. I will wear your tag if you want. I just want to keep the servers that I play in as clean as possible.

Time of day you play (include timezone): Daytime EST.
}
Thanks given by:

DENIED!

We can hadle our own servers, and we sure as hell don't want Non-Members as ADMIN! Guys work hard to get there, we don't just hand it out to anyone who asks!

DENIED!!
[Image: 52cb5b6194c3d814218a07edb4eb40ad.jpg]
}

(07-23-2014, 01:00 PM)dragonballz Wrote: I have no interest in joining any clan or participating in any matches. I will wear your tag if you want. I just want to keep the servers that I play in as clean as possible.
hahahahaaha dude all our members use our tag because they like it bcuz they love it... because they really want to be a member of this family .... we don't want to have anyone who use the tag only because " have to use" ...our tag is a privilege !!!!!

Admin app DENIED AGAIN.....
[Image: 76561198073103475.png]
[Image: 20j1y4g.png]
}
Thanks given by: MpReSsive , BsK.| MOSHE DAYAN , CAMILO1010

(07-23-2014, 01:22 PM)BsK.| YaYa® #Sean Wrote: DENIED!

We can hadle our own servers, and we sure as hell don't want Non-Members as ADMIN! Guys work hard to get there, we don't just hand it out to anyone who asks!

DENIED!!